So what does the rule that exactly? Let's say you and your friends have a Facebook application installed on your account. Now you have to spend at least 10 seconds to read the article or watching video on the website relating to the application so you can post a status update for you.
While 10 seconds may still be too short, this rule could reduce accidental sharing, because we are all guilty of clicking on links never really meant to click. If you prefer not to share their activities completely on Facebook - Could be your boss at your list of friends after all - you can revoke permission for an application to send status updates to you.
No comments:
Post a Comment